Jobs

Help wanted:
http://www.tylertech.com/careers
www.AperiaSolutions.com
www.comtek-group.com
csc.com
www.tdindustries.com
doublewidelabs.com
net-temps.com
GIS
sologig
https://www.1000bulbs.com/pages/employment.html
FedEX
The Picture People
CareerBuilder.com
Media General
ComputerJobs.com
JobServe.us
Provision Tech Group
dallas.jobing.com
dallascounty.org
dfwHelpWanted.com
Dice.com
CareerJet.com
Garland Chamber jamestower.com
JobBankUSA.com
Jobing.com
JustTechJobs.com
HotJobs.Yahoo.com
Monster.com
Vault.com
WorkTree.com
www.datamanusa.com
Ben E Keith
PostingWildcard.com
professionalopenings.com
USJobBoard.com
DOL.SD.gov
thingamajob.com
Target
Garland ISD
JobsInGarland.com
GECareers.com
Nebraska JobLink
Sabre
TeachforDallas.com
NewMediaGateway.com
CityofMesquite.com
WholeFoodMarket.com
FoodBizJobs.com
HorizonFoods.com
TacoCabana.com
ManagementJobs.com
job.com
Odysseyis.com
PrincetonInformation.com
it.corestaff.com
www.WorkplaceDiversity.com
Raytheon
kittyhawkltd.com
Verio
www.sentari.com
First Advantage
Thrivent
Yum!
Verizon
www.aidmatrix.org
www.motorolacareers.com
L3 Communictations

Natalie White
Recruiter
L-3 C2S2 (Command & Control Systems and Software)
p) (240) 895-7404
c) (240) 925-1031
f) (240) 725-0015
22290 Exploration Drive
Lexington Park, MD 20653
Natalie.white@L-3com.com
L3 Communictations

Womenforhire.com
List Of Gaming Companies Wiki
TekSystems.com

PROFESSIONAL RECRUITER
1750 VALLEY VIEW LANE, STE 400
DALLAS, TX 75234
800.555.6885
T 972.481.7020
F 972.481.7190
Timothy Holt
Sr. Recruiter - TEKsystems
1750 Valley View Ln., Ste 400
Dallas, TX 75234
972/481-7108
972/481-7192 FAX
817/235-8345 CELL

Andy Ballantyne
Sr. Technical Recruiter
Partners Consulting Services
(formerly Ballantyne, Inc.)
800/732-4680 x110
aballantyne@partnersconsulting.com

Brian Gomez
Account Executive
Parkwood Intl.
3550 Parkwood Blvd. Suite 500
Frisco, TX 75034
972-668-9855
f 972-668-9877
brian@parkwoodintl.com

DaveAndBusters.com
Emily Hammock
Management Recruiter
Dave & Buster's World Headquarters
2481 Manana Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: 214-904-2545
Fax: 214-357-1007

www.agilepremier.com
Shane Coleman
Agile Premier
Technical Recruiter
(214) 377-0825 Direct
(214) 377-0820 Main
15301 N Dallas Parkway, Suite 1020
Addison, Texas 75001
SColeman@agilepremier.com

Janet Morel
Senior Business Development
(214) 377-0826 Direct
(469) 474-4128 Cell
15301 N Dallas Parkway, Suite 1020
Addison, Texas 75001
jmorel@agilepremier.com

Andrea Lee
Technical Recruiter
740 E. Campbell Road
Suite 360
Richardson, TX 75081
972-234-2067 Office
888-451-1137 Toll Free
972-234-2068 Fax
andrea.lee@cccidallas.com
www.cccitpeople.com

Kae Bailey
Enterprise Solutions, Inc.
Dallas, TX
972-732-7275 x116
kae.bailey@esius.com
Greg Willers Recruiter
12750 MERIT DRIVE STE 800
866.341.4816
T 972.725.4117
F 972.725.4170

Michelle Hidalgo
Administrative Assistant
Stopka and Associates
W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 663-1328
(312) 663-4022
michelle.hidalgo@stopka.com

Romack
Collin King
romack@romackinc.com


Archipelago Learning, Inc.
2425 N. Central Expressway Suite 1000
Richardson, TX 75080
www.studyisland.com

accretivesolutions.com
Accretive Solutions
Executive Recruiter
Email: kfitzgerald@accretivesolutions.com
p 214-739-1553
m 972-322-5175
f 214-739-5504
Telephone: (214)453-7811
16000 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75248

Pace Consulting
Gerardine Mc Keon
Tel: 713 529 4440 ext 10
Direct: 713 520 1858
Cell: 713 303 0590
Fax: 713 529 4441
877 529 PACE toll free

AVA Consulting
(214) 575-8880
echo.hobby@avaconsulting.com
Karen Roy
(214) 575-8880
karen.roy@avaconsulting.com
Sherry Pruthi
Phone: (214) 575-8880
sherry.pruthi@avaconsulting.com
Laura Downing
(214) 575-8880
laura.downing@avaconsulting.com
Neil Spencer
(214) 575-8880
neil.spencer@avaconsulting.com

DFA Consulting, Inc.
15851 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite 500
Addison, Texas 75001
972-450-6555
FAX: 972-450-6505

www.algomod.com
Maurice Ducoing
Algomod Technologies Corporation
116 John Street
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 306-0131 or (877) 711-8700 ext 131
Fax : (212) 306-0191
maurice.ducoing@algomod.com
Nawal Nahid
Phone: (212) 306-0100
nawal.nahid@algomod.com
Nicole Ball
nicole@algomod.com
Phone: (212) 306-0109 or (877) 711-8700 x 0109
Andrea Cox
andrea.cox@algomod.com
(877) 711-8700 ext 0146
Algomod Technologies Corp.

www.infics.com
Vishwanath Bhat
Manager- Recruiting
vbhat@consult-ics.com
Infinite Computer Solutions
Work 813.333.5674
Cell 904.993.5689
Fax (813) 354-3630

John Bernard
Sr. Account Manager
Enterprise Staffing Group
office 972-335-0022 X25
mobile 469-878-6631

www.McIntoshSearch.com
Scott Sojourner
McIntosh Search, Inc.
6310 Lemmon Ave, Suite 202
Dallas, TX 75209
Ph: (214)521-2900
(817)886-2254
(888)379-0365
Scott@McIntoshSearch.com
Joseph Kooi
3838 Oak Lawn, Suite 850
Dallas, TX 75219
Ph: (214)521-2900
Metro: (817)886-2254
Toll: (888)379-0365
Joseph@McIntoshSearch.com

www.jobsniper.com
Carter Evans
Executive Recruiter
JobSniper
assessment@jobsniper.com

www.advantageprofessionals.com
Mark E. Pierce
Advantage Professionals
4110 N Scottsdale Road, #380
Scottsdale, AZ 85620
800-276-6306 or 480-947-1441
MPierce@aparizona.com
www.apArizona.com
www.advantageprofessionals.com

BELO
bijobs@belointeractive.com

AMM Associates
Richard Reeves
richard_reeves@ammassociates.com

www.tekjobs.com
BOB MOORE
Computer Recruiters, Inc of Los Angeles
888 918 5518
818 704 7724 FAX
bob@tekjobs.com

Megasoft
Meeran Hassan
Megasoft Consultant, Inc.
9302 Lee Hwy, Fifth Floor
Fairfax, Varginia 22031
Phone: 703-793-9170;703-793-9463 Ext : 114;
Email: meeran.hassan@megasoft.com

www.radiantsystems.com
Grant Gibson
Recruiting Manager - Hospitality Division
Radiant Systems
14770 Trinity Blvd. (near Hwy. 183 & 360)
Ft. Worth, Texas 76155
Ph: 817-785-1627
Cell: 214-864-2323
Fax: 770-360-7674

Clearview Staffing Software
Ann Smith
anns@clearviewtss.com
employers_solution@sbcglobal.net
c-asmith@sbcglobal.net
214-239-9126
972-681-6347
16801 Addison Road
Suite 105
Addison, TX 75001

www.apexsystemsinc.com
Matt Woolley
Technical Recruiter
Apex Systems, Inc.
1231 Greenway Drive, Suite 120
Irving, TX 75038
TEL: (972) 550-9191
FAX: (972) 550-9161
E-mail:mwoolley@apexsystemsinc.com
Chad Tennyson Senior Technical Recruiter-Applications & Information Technology
Apex Systems Inc.
222 W. Las Colinas Blvd. Suite 645E
Irving, TX 75039
972-550-9191 ext 51113
972.550.9161 (f)
ctennyson@apexsysteminsinc.com
Steven Smith
Technical Recruiter
222 W. Las Colinas Blvd.
Irving, TX 75038
972-550-9191 (o)
972-550-9161 (f)
sasmith@apexsystemsinc.com

www.opensystemstech.com
Jennifer Thomas
Recruiter
Open Systems
TEL: 704-499-3310

http://www.spherion.com
*Martha Couch
IT Recruiter
Professional Services Division
3030 LBJ Frwy., Ste 150
Dallas, TX 75234
ph. 214-265-6913
fax 972-386-7333
email: marthacouch@spherion.com

www.buchanan.com
Blaine Gilbreath
Buchanan Associates
Engagement Manager
125 E. John Carpenter Freeway, Suite 1200
Irving, TX 75062
Office: 214.312.3463
Fax: 214.465.2463
HQ: 972.869.3966
Email: bgilbreath@buchanan.com
Buchanan Associates

RAMSoft.com
Sandy
sandy@ramsoft.net
248-663-0580
Patrick
Phone: 248.663.0577
Fax: 248.354.3626
Phone: 248.354.0100 X 1577
E-Mail: Patrick@Ramsoft.net
Ronald
Phone: 248.233.4070
Fax: 248.354.3626
E-Mail: ronald@Ramsoft.net
SAMUEL
Tel: 248 327 3482 Direct
248 327 3474 Ext - 102
Fax: 248 354 3626
sam@ramsoft.net
ROHITH AIYAPPA
Tel: 248 327 3544 Direct
248 327 3474 Ext - 101
Fax: 248 354 3626
rohith@ramsoft.net
Zakir
Tel: (248) 354 0100 Extn: 1590
Fax:(248) 354 3626
zakir@ramsoft.net
Jay Prakash
Tel: 248 327 3535
Fax: 248 354 3626
jp@ramsoft.net

ShiroTechnologies.com
Srikanth Thimmayya
merianda@shirotechnologies.com

Pat Caldwell, CSAM
Management Recruiters of Sioux Falls, LLP
MRI Presidents Club Award 1994-2005
prc@agoodjob.com
888-693-6887 toll free
605-367-6939 x201 office

Mahima Meenakshi
4 Consulting Inc (4Ci)
Phone: 214 698 8633 Ext 2
Fax: 214 698 8630
eMail: mahima@4ci-usa.com

bluefishTV.com
Marty
FAX 972-560-4001
Richardson

Bart Judkins
Technical Recruiter
Comforce Information Technologies
bjudkins@comforce.com

artilligence.com
Manik Mondal
probal@vsnl.net
eastcoast.team@artilligence.com

hypergeninc.com
Sonya Richbourg
Recruiter
HyperGen, Inc.
356 Simmons Dr., Suite 101
Cloverdale,Virginia 24077
srichbourg@hypergeninc.com

SAIPpeople.com
Swapna Vaidhyanathan
Global Technical Recruiter
Sai People Solutions, Inc
2313, Timber Shadows Drive
Suite 200
Kingwood TX 77339-2039
Phone: 1-800-929-1858 Ext: 213
Fax: 281-358-7293
E-mail: vswap@saipeople.com

www.catamerica.com
www.cattechnologies.com
CAT Technology Inc
Hasbrouck Heights, New Jersey
Voice: (201) 255 0319
Fax: (201) 696 9077
pawan@catamerica.com
Avinash Jaiswal
avinash@catamerica.com
Navneet Sharma
Ph: 201 255 0319 x 215
Fax: 201 727 9296
Email: Navneet@catamerica.com
Sameer Khan
Technical Recruiter
Phone: 201 255 0319 x 212
201 696 9085 x 212
Fax: 201 727 9296
sameer@catamerica.com

www.dtsincorp.com
Dhanu
dhanu@dtsincorp.com
Donur Technical Serv ices Inc |Edison, NJ
Office: (732) 410 4320
Fax: 732-494-6909

S3CI.com
Prachi Desai
Select Source International
6311 Wayzata Blvd.
Suite 150
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Ph: 952-546-3300
Fax: 952-546-3500
e-Mail: dprachi@s3ci.com

TechnicalFocus.com
patm@technicalfocus.com
PO Box 3316
Grapevine, TX 76099

DeligentLLC.com
Mark Molina
Mark.molina@deligentllc.com
972-550-6111 x102
Cell 972-839-9144

VOLT Technical Resources
Amanda Smith
Technical Recruiter
972-669-0458 ext. 44
arsmith@volt.com
jobs.volt.com

Matthew McDonald
2301 N. Greenville Ave., Ste. 175
Richardson, TX 75082
MGMcDonald@volt.com
t: 972/669-0458
f: 972/669-9749

www.RoyTalman.com
Roy Talman and Associates
Paul Rabrich
Office 312 425-1313 EXT 104
Fax: 312 425-0100
50 South Wacker, Chicago, Illinois
Suite 2250
paul@roytalman.com

Sonia
iBrain Technologies
IT Recruiter
recruiter1@ibrain-tech.com

National Human Resource Group
Rob Needham
rob.needham@nhrg.com
888-373-4810
Fax: 512-328-1696
11612 FM 2244, Suite 190
Austin, TX 78733

Alen V.T
Technical Recruiter
Tentek, Inc.
Tel: 703 852 8435
Fax: (703) 761-1605
alen_v_t@tentek.com
Gary K
Technical Recruiter
Tentek, Inc.
Tel: 703 852 8441
Email: gary.k@tentek.com

M.A.G.I.C.
Keith Mosley
Keith.Mosley@magicorp.com
(972) 458-0090 ext. 135
Dallas,TX

pcstech.com
Deepak
PCS Technology USA Inc
Contact : 646 330 4758
Fax- 425-871-6168
mail to: deepak_deshpande@pcstech.com

C. L. Metheny
Staffing Support Director
Career Management Associates
3737 Woodland Avenue #225
West Des Moines, IA 50265
(515) 309-5530
(515) 309-9049 fax
cmetheny@cmacareerhelp.com

InSourceGroup.com
Liza Engh, CPC, CTS
Account Manager, Recruiter
The Insource Group
( 972)455-1026 (Tel.)
(972)881-1410 (Fax)
Jennifer Hoch
12221 Merit Drive, Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75251
Cell: 214-535-7329
j.hoch@insourcegroup.com
Kim Earhart
12221 Merit Drive, Ste 1000
Dallas, TX 75251
kim@insourcegroup.com
Direct 972-455-1098
Main 972-881-1313, Fax 972-881-1410
FAX 972-881-1410

Air Systems Components
careers@airsysco.com
1401 N. Plano Rd.
Richardson, TX 75081

ablesoftcorp.com
Shilpa Thakkar
HR coordinator
Ablesoft America Inc.
3375 Scott Blvd || Suite 101 || Santa Clara CA 95054
408 492 1129 (W) || 408 716 2818 (F)
mailto:jobs@ablesoftcorp.com

insight.com
*Bob Roark
Sr. Technical Recruiter, Talent Acquisition
t. 480-333-3485
c. 602-321-1447
e. bob.roark@insight.com

Kameron A. Norwood
Professional Recruiter
Insight Global, LLC
(312)292-5800 Office
(520)360-8510 Mobile
Kameron.Norwood@insightglobal.net

IT Intellectuals
Sunita Varma
IT Intellectuals Corp
sunita@itintellectuals.com
972-714-4641(Work)
1300 W.Walnut Hill Ln #190
Irving,TX 75038

MaxSysSolutions.com
Ben Robinson
Technical Recruiter
Maxsys Solutions
Work: 214.624.3371
Cell: 972.415.9470

Staff I.T.
Lisa Moeller
Technical Recruiter
lisa@staffit.biz
704 S. Illinois Avenue
Suite C202
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: (865) 425-0405
Toll Free: 800-391-9519
Fax: (865) 425-9925

SoftPros
Jasmine Saklat
SoftPros, Inc.
Tel : (847) 673 5555 x 103
Fax: (847) 673 5556
jasmine@softpros.com

www.g-c-i.com
Nishit Mehta
Global Consultants Inc
Phone: 973-944-4797
25 Airport Road, Morristown, NJ 07960
nishit.mehta@g-c-i.com

StartPoint Solutions
*Larry McCoy
Senior Technical Recruiter
lawrence.mccoy@starpoint.com
larry.mccoy@starpoint.com
5430 LBJ Freeway,
3 Lincoln Centre, Suite 1440
Dallas, TX 75240
972-371-5679
Work: 214-452-1506
Fax: 972-371-5678

Sapphire.com
16000 North Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75248
Terri Browder
Terri.Browder@Sapphire.com
972-702-0377
Michael Allis
866-241-5627 ext: 240
312-629-3510

www.roberthalftechnology.com
Eric Christiansen
Eric.Christiansen@rhic.com
972-503-3787
Alex Brice
Recruiting Manager - Perm I.T. Search
alex.brice@rht.com
214.468.9191 x41144

www.adeasolutions.com
Catrina Walker
cwalker@adeasolutions.com
Technical Profiler
Adea Solutions, Inc
972-764-1700
972-764-1701 Fax

www.compstaff.net
Larry Bergstrom
Larry.Bergstrom@gte.net
Computer Staff, LLC - Connecting IT Professionals to the Future
1701 W. Northwest Highway
Grapevine, Texas 76051-8105
phone 817-329-5009 - DFW toll-free number
fax 817-329-5091
mobile 817-723-4298
email info@compstaff.net
Daniel Villegas
office: 817-329-5009
cellular: 817-239-8249
toll-free: 888-416-8999
toll-free fax: 877-273-0767

www.ctconsult.com
Anthony Dueitt
Senior Technical Recruiter
C&T Consulting Services, LLP
6370 LBJ Freeway, Suite 171
Dallas, TX 75240
Office/Direct - 972-392-3733 ext. 24
Office/Toll Free - 800-449-1465
Cell - 214-505-6767
Fax - 972-392-7835
Email - adueitt@candtdallas.com

www.dantemps.com
Jeremy P. Daniel
The Daniel Group & Dan Temps, Inc.
10575 Katy Freeway, Suite 405
Houston, TX 77024
713.932.9313

www.powerupnetworks.com
*Debbie Hinkle
Debbie.hinkle@powerupnetworks.com

alohapos.com (Ibertech, Inc)
*Chris Trelawny-Ross
chris.trelawny-ross@ibertech.com
Software Development Manager
Robert Moffeit
robert.moffeit@ibertech.com
Brent Boyle
brent.boyle@ibertech.com
David Cotton
david.cotton@ibertech.com
Ibertech, Inc.
1320 Tennis Dr.
Bedford, TX. 76022
(817) 252-9499 x3388

pegastaff.com
Marcus Ronaldi
marcus@pegastaff.com
Talent Agent - PegaStaff Recruiting Team

paladin-inc.com
*Christie Morel
cmorel@PALADIN-inc.com
Paladin Consulting
Ph: 972-783-1995 ext 239
Fax: 972-783-7557

Jo Ann Weathers
877-783-1995 - Ext. 226
214-802-8872 - Cell
972-783-7557 - Fax
8131 LBJ Freeway, Suite 440
Dallas, TX 75251
jweathers@PALADIN-inc.com

Hae-Won Sultemeier
AIRS Certified IT Recruiter
Paladin Consulting Inc.
3030 LBJ Freeway Suite 1140
Dallas, TX 75234
Direct Line: 214-254-3925
Toll Free: 877-783-1995 Ext. 3925
Fax: 877-444-2373
hshin@paladin-inc.com

Marlon S. Monsalve, CIR
Senior Technical Recruiter
Paladin Consulting, Inc.
214.254.3947 - office
877.783.1995 ext. 3947 - toll free
877.444.2373 - fax
mmonsalve@paladin-inc.com

bitsft.com
Rohit Jain
rohit@bitsft.com
Bitsoft International Inc.
Work : 630-916-4545
Cell : 630-699-6133
Fax : 443-583-2398

Pyramid Consulting, Inc
Nitin Srivastava
Nitin.srivastava@pyramidci.com
(212) 381-1120 Ext.558

David Moore
Senior Recruiter
Outsource Staff Inc.
David@outsourcestaff.com
( 972)904-7611

goodmannetworks.com
mrambo@goodmannetworks.com
calmaraz@goodmannetworks.com
Nutech Systems, Inc.
jobs@nutech-inc.com
770-434-7063
770-444-3624

consultis.com
Jason Tarazi
jasont@consultis.com
Senior Technical Recruiter
Consultis of South Florida
Chuck Ludwig
Consultis Information Technology
chuckl@consultis.com
Rick Wilkinson, CPC
Branch manager - Technology
214-691-8111
rickw@consultis.com

Elizabeth Tunnell
Technical Recruiter
15851 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite #609
Addison, Texas 75001
P: 214-691-8111 x350
C: 972-697-5518

acs-inc.com
rick.baker@acs-inc.com
Sheniqua.Wilson@acs-inc.com
2828 North Haskell
Dallas, TX 75204
214-841-6111

Jackson
Brook Technologies Inc.
868 Canoas Creek
San Jose CA 95136
408-239-4858- x 24
jackson@brooktechnologies.com

Mandy L Stone
Business Development Manager SAS GLOBAL INC.
Memphis,TN 38116
3mmmp@msn.com

www.apollostaffing.com
Jason VanDusen
VP Business Development
Apollo Staffing, Inc.
Main: (972) 996-0966
Direct: (972) 847-0560
jvandusen@apollostaffing.com

www.TACWorldWide.com
Scott Courville, Technical Recruiter
TAC Worldwide Companies
Austin, Texas
PH: (512) 346-1040/(888) 984-8043
FX: (512) 346-5131
scourville@tacworldwide.com
Chuck Roman
TACWorldwide Companies
800-663-2718 x 1013
Fax: 877-689-0257
croman@tacworldwide.com

www.goldstonepartners.com
Kelley Z Wisler
kelley@goldstonepartners.com
Goldstone Partners, Inc.
303.833.0336 o
303.775.5554 m

www.multiview.com
Savannah Fussell
972-373-2092
sfussell@multiview.com

StaffingTechnologies.com
Holli Maestas
hollim@staffingtechnologies.com

www.solvingit.com
HEATHER STUMP
Resource Manager
Direct: 312.819.4121
Office: 312.228.9500
Fax: 312.228.9501
hstump@solvingit.com

PDS Tech, Inc
http://www.pdstech.com
800-270-4737

Cerami Search Group
www.ceramisearchgroup.com
311 N. Market St, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75202
214-741-4005
info@ceramisearchgroup.com

*Krista Lopez, SPHR
kristahlopez@yahoo.com
Recruiting Consultant - Partnership Employment
972-385-4662

KForce.com
JMARTIN3@kforce.com
Talent Director
972-383-6132 office
972-383-6189 fax

www.harveynash.com/usa/
Kelly Baldwin
Senior Researcher
kelly.baldwin@harveynashusa.com

www.idr-inc.com
Monica Mangiacapra I Sr. Recruiter
Internal Data Resources, Inc.
15851 N. Dallas Pkwy
Suite 160
Addison, TX 75001
(O) 214.302.5010x505 I
(C) 214-773-2722
mmangiacapra@idr-inc.com

Jacob Lilly
Recruiting Manager
The RJ Byrd Search Group
(469) 547-1359 Direct
(214) 883-0444 Cell
Jake Morrow
469-547-1357
jmorrow@rjbyrd.com
www.rjbyrd.com

Susan Westgarth
National Recruiter
www.catapultstaffing.com
sue.westgarth@catapultstaffing.com
Office: 214-306-9145
mob: 214-734-3356

Luke Shea
Executive Recruiter
CyberCoders
Luke.Shea.B1@cybercoders.com

Charles Lang
McIntosh Search Incorporated
Ph: 214.521.2900
Cell: 214.668.7056
817.886.2254
888.379.0365
Fx: 214.234.1399
Charles@McIntoshSearch.com
www.McIntoshSearch.com

Tyler Smith
(858) 863-4123
tsmith@cypresshcm.com
Cypress HCM